Shoulda listened when you called my name.*



041009_shouldalistened3, originally uploaded by sarawr_again.


I cut off all my hair.

Again.

I don’t think I like this cut at all, but everything for the sake of posterity. In the meantime, I’m going to hide in my house until it grows about three inches. See you in summer. (You know, if you were someone in real life.)

* The GooGoo Dolls.

6 Responses to Shoulda listened when you called my name.*

  1. terminallyscruffy says:

    oh.
    okay.
    I love you.

  2. Hey dude. What’s up?

  3. Re says:

    I really like your hair gewo.

    the advertisement of dr. horribles has a man with his nipples showing through his shirt and it is disturbing me greatly.

    xox.

  4. Alicia says:

    I like your hair a lot. I also hate it since it’s making me want to chop mine off as well.

  5. Liss says:

    I have to agree with Alicia. I think it looks pretty dern good. You pull off the bob well. :)

  6. Anne says:

    I like it.

    I got M to chop off two inches of mine the other day (perfectionists do a good job at home haircuts when your hair is all the same length), and just yesterday I decided I want him to chop off some more. This post-baby hair falling out thing is just annoying me. At least the hairs on the floor will be shorter, right?

Leave a Reply

