Morning! And other things.



nnnggghhh, originally uploaded by sarawr_again.

Oh, hello. I jumped feet-first into work this morning and forgot to make coffee. Also, I didn’t really sleep well, because our new neighbors are apparently close and intimate relatives of the Asshole Neighbors. Double your late-night thumping bass, double your fun, am I right?

I know I haven’t been writing much lately, but my mom is here for a visit and work’s been all crazy and also, I think I might be dead. Never fear, though; there are some cute Connor pictures over at Flickr. I am going to make coffee soon, and shower, and eat something, and try to be a human being. Tomorrow I hope to return to my regularly scheduled somewhat consistent sporadic and unamusing form. Huzzah!

Leave a Reply

