You don’t want to know.


I don’t have time to update, but apparently I do have time to post about the time I found a dead tapeworm in my car over at Mr. Lady’s in order to win a gift pack from Febreze.

Okay, I won’t lie: I really did it to unburden myself of the horror. Go check out my comment and share my pain. Thanks! I value my readers SO MUCH!

4 Responses to You don’t want to know.

  1. Jill says:

    OMG, Sara. Jill from Charming & Delightful here. I’m co hosting the contest with Mr Lady and I just read your comment. I don’t think I’m going to be able to eat for the rest of the day. That is just… how do you spell that sound you make when you’re about to gag? That’s what it is. You poor, poor thing!

  2. sarawr says:

    I think I actually died, when that happened. I’m pretty sure I saw a light and ran like hell toward it. I must have been rejected at the Pearly Gates, though, due to the GODAWFUL FUNK. Heh.

  3. Alicia says:

    Oh, ick.

    Now I just wish that I’d found the decayed mouse that EXPLODED WHEN TOUCHED in my car. Except I really don’t.

  4. Mr Lady says:

    Yours seriously wigged me the hell out. Like, I had a dream about it. That is the grossest thing I think I’ve ever heard of. Dude. DOOOODE.

Leave a Reply

