When I am an old woman I shall wear bikinis.


It’s Friday, and I don’t feel like posting, and I am sitting here wondering what I can possibly do, and then I see this:

My problems are solved. Helen Mirren, I salute you. I also aim to be you, because I firmly believe there is nobody more fabulous than you are.

Enjoy, darlings.

4 Responses to When I am an old woman I shall wear bikinis.

  1. Anne says:

    Isn’t she just the best! I saw her in 98 playing Cleopatra to Alan Rickman’s Antony, and she was just SO sexy.

  2. sortascruffy says:

    Helen Mirren does have more ways of being fabulous than it’s entirely fair for one person to have.

  3. Mer says:

    That is the classiest bikini I’ve seen, like, evar,

  4. kirida says:

    Helen Mirren looks exponentially better than I do.

Leave a Reply

