I told you I hate it.


I have 99,999 rollover minutes accumulated on my phone. It’s too bad it went inactive yesterday — I would have called you up for a long talk about boys. (Yes. You.)

3 Responses to I told you I hate it.

  1. lethal says:

    those are a lot of minutes.

  2. reddollshoes says:

    OMG I am going to pretend that that you is me because I could totally talk about boys right now (read: bitch about boys). Srsly.

  3. macrocat says:

    ‘k like, I’ve heard all three of you talk about boys? and it can get GORY.

Leave a Reply

