more cute than you can shake a stick at.


Don't you hate it when people use vaguely “artistic” photos to lure you into staring at

All right! Time to make a mess!


Wait — did she just say “shot”?


She has to be joking, right? Ha, ha! Good one, Ma!


… Heh? Ma?


No, YOU take the shot!


Okay, okay, okay… I'll take the shot. Fine.


A'ight, that wasn't so bad. Let's roll out.
?

Connor had to get a shot today, and I got some really good pictures of him with my brother while we waited. Surprise! You guys get the benefit of yet another lame nonoccurrence-cum-nonentry! My life is so damn exciting.

My kid really is cute, though. I mean, it's at least worth a look.

Leave a Reply

