more narcissism. i can't stop.


inspired me to post pictures of me actually wearing my glasses, mostly so I can prove that she totally stole my look.

Exhibit A:

Exhibit B:

Ahem!

You guys see it, right? I totally had my glasses first, as evidenced by the fact that they are a) a bit bent from being sat upon numerous times, b) faded from having sat on the dashboard of our car for two days, and c) chipped from having been thrown by an energetic toddler.

I usually take them off for pictures or socializing, because… because, but I thought a flame war would be an interesting way to keep busy today. That bitch done stole my look! And made it way better! The top right photo indicates the way I feel about this situation.

Oh, the humanity!

Leave a Reply

