question.


I need some (more) help.

I'm trying to download episodes of Smallville from tv-links.co.uk, but for some reason all I can get is the streaming version — no downloads. When I right-click and “Save As,” all I've downloaded is a page with the streaming player pre-loaded. My internet is far too slow to watch these episodes by streaming them. Is there another site, or another way, or another something so that I can download these episodes? I am clueless about online media, although I was smart enough to download and install DivX (which as far as I can tell is utterly useless with this site, since all the episodes are embedded into their own players).

I am pretty dumb and not explaining this well. Maybe one of you can just walk me through this.

Leave a Reply

